Filter media by:
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 44 secs
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Duration: 59 mins 42 secs
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 15 secs
LiveStream
Thursday, 05 October 2017
Duration: 59 mins 22 secs
LiveStream
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Duration: 59 mins 35 secs
LiveStream
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Duration: 59 mins 42 secs
LiveStream
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Duration: 59 mins 31 secs
LiveStream
Thursday, 07 September 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 13 secs
LiveStream
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Duration: 59 mins 58 secs
LiveStream
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 3 secs
Taught October 2012 referred to during LiveStream 08.24.2017 and in August 2017 Teaching Letter
Powered by Truthengaged
joomla template 1.6