Filter media by:
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 1 sec
*clarification...when Mark spoke of desiring to hear God's voice shortly after his conversion, he was at that time wanting to hear God speak AUDIBLY like we hear other people talk to us instead of the method God prefers which is Spirit to spirit
Sunday, 30 June 2013
Duration: 59 mins 42 secs
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
Duration: 59 mins 36 secs
Sunday, 16 June 2013
Duration: 53 mins 10 secs
Wednesday, 12 June 2013
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 25 secs
Wednesday, 29 May 2013
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 11 secs
Wednesday, 22 May 2013
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 3 secs
Wednesday, 15 May 2013
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 38 secs
Sunday, 05 May 2013
Duration: 56 mins 32 secs
An illustrated message
Sunday, 21 April 2013
Duration: 55 mins 44 secs
Powered by Truthengaged
joomla template 1.6