Filter media by:
Sunday, 14 April 2013
Duration: 55 mins 22 secs
Due to technical difficulties there will be no video
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 40 secs
Wednesday, 27 March 2013
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 35 secs
Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Duration: 59 mins 4 secs
An Illustrated Message (there were some technical difficulties with the video capture of sound...)
Wednesday, 06 March 2013
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 30 secs
An Illustrated Message
Wednesday, 27 February 2013
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 58 secs
An Illustrated Message
Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 14 secs
Wednesday, 02 January 2013
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 35 secs
This message is for MATURE CHRISTIANS. It is for those who are already confident in Hearing God's Voice for direction. Questions may be answered in the January2013 Teaching Letter on the Media / Resources page.
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 11 secs
Sunday, 09 December 2012
Duration: 58 mins 12 secs
Illustrated message
Powered by Truthengaged
joomla template 1.6